facebook

Elness Swenson Graham Architects
500 Washington Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55415
p: 612.339.5508


Mark Swenson
President
Hospitality

mark.swenson@esgarch.com

Paul Mittendorff
Principal
Hospitality

paul.mittendorff@esgarch.com

Art Bartels
Vice President
Higher Ed, Student Housing

art.bartels@esgarch.com

Aaron Roseth
Vice President
Residential, Hospitality

aaron.roseth@esgarch.com

Maria Ambrose
Vice President
Higher Ed, Student Housing

maria.ambrose@esgarch.com

Gary Raymond
Marketing
Proposals, Graphics, Marketing

gary.raymond@esgarch.com

David Graham
Principal
Residential, Urban Mixed Use

david.graham@esgarch.com

Dennis Sutliff
Principal
Planning, Urban Mixed Use

dennis.sutliff@esgarch.com

Terry Gruenhagen
Vice President
Corporate, Advanced Tech

terry.gruenhagen@esgarch.com

Ann Fritz
Director of Interiors
Multiple Sectors

ann.fritz@esgarch.com

Heather Novak-Peterson
Graphic Design + Branding
Branding, Graphics, Marketing

heather.novak-peterson@esgarch.com